Mary Holmes

Mary Holmes Hanover, OH                     HANOVER- Mary Lou (McCombs) Holmes, 73, devoted wife, mother, grandmother, and sister, passed away Tuesday, June 11, 2019...

Kenneth Aebie

Kenneth Aebie Columbus, OH Columbus - Kenneth Aebie, 77, formerly of Danville, passed away at his residence on Monday June 10, 2019.  Arrangements are pending. ...

Dean Schuler

Dean Schuler Coshocton, OH        COSHOCTON- W. Dean Schuler, 88, died Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at the Coshocton Regional Medical Center.    ...

James Conant, Sr.

James Conant, Sr. Mt. Vernon, OH                   MT. VERNON- James Allen Conant, Sr., 85, died Saturday, June 1, 2019 at the Country Club Rehabilitation...

Jim Hess

Jim Hess Danville, OH                   Danville – James E. Hess, Sr., 66, passed away on Thursday May 16, 2019 at the Country Club Nursing...

Cole Cline

Cole Cline Utica, OH                   UTICA- Cole James Cline, 33, passed away Tuesday, May 14, 2019 as the result of an automobile accident.                ...

Jane Brown

Jane Brown Coshocton, OH   COSHOCTON – Jane Ann Brown, 77, of Coshocton, died Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at Signature Healthcare of Coshocton.             She...

June Olinger

June Olinger West Lafayette, OH                   WEST LAFAYETTE- June Carole (Boyd) Olinger, 84, formerly of Coshocton,  passed away Sunday, May 5, 2019 at Lafayette...

June Kanuckel

June Kanuckel Granville, OH                   GRANVILLE- June (Guthrie) Kanuckel, 88, formerly of Warsaw, died Saturday, April 27, 2019 at Middleton of Granville, where she...

Skip Ferrell

Skip Ferrell Warsaw, OH      WARSAW- Charles "Skip" Ferrell, 79, died Thursday, March 28, 2019 at Signature Healthcare in Coshocton.      Arrangements are pending...